My Story… Part Four

When I was in college I had a part time job on the weekend as well as a job at school during the week. My boss would come in periodically while I worked to help out with the busy shifts. One particularly slow day my boss seemed a little more friendly than normal. I took it as a sign that I was starting to fit in. Little did I realize what fitting in would entail.

That day started out pretty normal. He joked with me and cut up. It was fun. Then he went too far. He tried to tickle me. At first I tried to laugh it off, but he just wouldn’t stop. I pushed his hands away that is when he reached up and grabbed my breasts! The next thing I know he had me pushed up against the wall & was gropping and kissing me. I pushed and shoved, but he was so strong…

Luckily someone else came in and while I was helping that person, my boss left. I quit the next day. The jerk had the nerve to ask me if I was quitting because of what had happened.

~ by After Silence on August 27, 2009.

2 Responses to “My Story… Part Four”

  1. Why my wife now wears a punch-dagger. That was awful.

  2. I am not sure I know what a punch-dagger is. Yes it was awful to experience. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

 
